Reviews of This Facility

Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2019

Because of traffic, I arrived at the storage facility after hours but the people working were so kind to let me put my stuff in. I'm in college and I was on my way to the airport. It was super quick and easy.


GREAT AFFORDABLE STORAGE

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2019

CubeSmart Great Storage. Bibi Ally very helpful she has Excellent Customer Service.


Overall I'm quite pleased with the service I've had for the past year.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 22, 2019

I had to downsize and they were very helpful and considerate.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2019

I have had a storage unit for many years at this location. Everything is very good.


A great place for safe storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 1, 2019

My reservation and move-in to my storage unit was seamless. The facility is clean and the staff there are knowledgeable and helpful. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because the facility is not 24 hour access. They have limited daytime hours and its hard to get access to your unit if you work regular business hours. Other than that, I highly recommend this place.


Customer service is amazing at this storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 26, 2019

Lynise, Manager was super helpful and accommodating. She took time to ensure I got what I needed at critical time! I plan to be a long-tern customer


Great moving experience!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Moving was made easier using CubeSmart! Great staff, very knowledgeable and friendly, facilities are clean and safe and the location is conveniently accessible. I will definitely recommend this company & location to friends and family!


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2018

The general manager and manager are quite helpful. When we voiced concerns, they addressed them right away.


Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The staff was always pleasant and helpful. The only issue I had with the company policy is through fault of my own my son moved my things out and I assumed he’d informed the store but when I told them I’d pay the fee they were charging me because they didn’t know unit was vacant in a couple of days they said if it couldn’t be right then they had to send it to collections and I think $63 is such a small amount to send to collections.


Solid experience, would come back in the future.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2018

The storage facility could use more dolly's, besides that I had no real issue.


The hours did not accommodate my schedule . Closes entirely too early

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

The hours did not accommodate my schedule . Closes entirely too early


Very secured facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 5, 2018

The storage facility is very secure. They are very clean and customer service isn't bad . My only issue is that they close too early on weekdays .


Great people,

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Excellent service. 1 month free and 2hours free truck and driver, it's TRUE. So far I'm Happy with them.


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Good place to store your stuff with no problems And great customer service


Awesome staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

These guys are awesome I appreciate each and everyone of them from the front desk crew to the guy that keeps the place so clean. Life savers. Much love.


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Helpful staff convenient location Easy access to storage space


RUDE

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 31, 2018

Your customer service people in the office on Merrick Blvd in Springfield Gardens are RUDE in their tone


Good

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 27, 2018

The staff at the facility is pleasant. From management to the custodians. Accessible parking space. Have ample storage rooms to meet your specific needs.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

I only used the facility for a few months but it was clean and provided the right amount of space that I needed.


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

The customer service reps and the cleanliness of the facility are great


great self storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 30, 2017

cube smart self storage is really good to me i been a customer for almost 1 year and they good to me


Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 28, 2017

There was no free month that should not be advertised.


Great Storage Facility & Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2017

Love the location and upkeep of this facility. The staff is always professional and courteous and the waiting area is comfortable and client friendly. It leaves one feeling their valuables are safe and in good hands!


great self storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 29, 2017

everything is very good. the staff is very nice to you.


great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2017

everyone is always very helpful and very nice. The facility is close to where I live.


Good but could be better

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2016

The staff is very courtesy and friendly. My problem lies with the hours of operations and online accessibility. It does not stay open long enough for those of us that work outside of 9-5 and the online functionality is very limited.


The staff is helpful, polite, and professional. The storage facility is always clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2016

I have used this facility for about 5 years and I never had a problem. Any issues I have they never seem to have a problem helping. I truly love this place. The staff should be rewarded.


easy self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2016

Its conveniently located .Its within walking distance from my house


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2016

Nice storage units drive up parking clean storage area people there very nice


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 18, 2016

the staff is very helpful, they work with you if you need help with anything.


Great Storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 19, 2015

Great location, clean I had a really bad experience (lost item) The manager and other staff I have encounter in the pass are great except for the black female, I know this is New York but she need to be retrained on how to deal with upset customers.


I love this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2014

Whenever I visit this facility I have such peace going to my unit. The front line representatives are always willing to listen and assist in every way possible. Their always kind and pleasant. I have the assurance in knowing that my personal belongings are safe and secured. Thx Cubesmart


Great Choice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2014

Cubesmart is very economical and a nice facility to use.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2013

Very clean. Great location. Great customer service.


Great Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2013

I was a bit skeptic about storing my belongings in storage but cube smart is a wonderful facility that kept my things secure


Secure!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2013

I forgot to lock my unit one day, the staff put a lock on my unit and called me right away! I was not surprised, the staff always greets me with a smile and takes care of me right away. i am Never worried about my stuff!!!