Reviews of This Facility

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2019

Staff was welcoming and extremely friendly, they helped me find the perfect unit for my needs!


Fantastic storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2019

The ease of signing up and friendliness of the front desk staff is amazing.


Great self storage. Very difficult to reset passwords or use online service from mobile phone. Calling in to speak to someone in customer service is

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 17, 2019

Great self storage. Onsite personnel great. Very difficult to reset passwords or use online service from mobile phone. Calling in to speak to someone in customer service is difficult and frustrating


Wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2019

Everything about the company is wonderful. The office staff goes above and beyond expectations


Wonderful people. Excellent facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

Crosley and Debra are fantastic. We really appreciated their help. Thanks so much!


Great facility and the staff is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

I have had a great experience at thus facility and would recommend it to my friends. Thanks for making my storage needs easy and worry free!


Pretty good

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

Pretty good, no complaints, the "roads" have very steep inclines so it's funny to see lowered trucks scrape.


Awesome storage and service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

We have had several storage facilities and CubeSmart is by far the best! Our climate controlled unit was clean, easy to access, and the best value of three other facilities in the area. Debra at 0737 CubeSmart in Roanoke, TX was extremely helpful, and provided superior customer service. She showed us three available units and let us choose the one that best fit our storage needs. We will be customers here for a long time and feel very confident that our items will be secure and well cared for! Thanks Debra!


Outstanding customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

The ladies at the Roanoak, TX Cubesmart are incredibly helpful. I walked in feeling like a customer and walked out feeling like a friend. Crosley and Debra went above and beyond to treat me well and answer all questions I have. They talked me through all options and help me to figure out what would be best for my situation. To they offered suggestions that not only were helpful but saved me a ton of extra work and grief. Thank you for being a there in a time when it was desperately needed.


Great people, clean, safe, convenient storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

Nice friendly people, clean, secure units. Close by.


Awesome storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

Seems I've always had a storage unit somewhere and this is one of the best. Free van to move, excellent customer service and great prices!


Everything you need in a storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2018

I went from one unit to two and back to one. I never had any issues of any kind while I was renting the spaces.


Clean facility - easy contracting - good value

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

Easy to contact for a unit. Flexible in sealing with my needs (needed to move up the move in date by one day). Much better value than my last storage facility who kept increasing the price and it wasn't as clean as this location.


Easy to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

The storage place was easy to work with, very friendly and the place was always clean whenever we came by.


Safe, Clean, Convienient, and Air-Conditioned!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2017

We used a climate-controlled 10X20 unit for three months of humid 100 degree serious Texas heat. I monitored the temp and humidity in our unit just to be sure. The climate control worked perfectly as advertised.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2017

The Staff were friendly and courteous, the storage units clean and they were very helpful to me when I needed to access after hours moving in. Highly recommended.


Great place to store your stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2017

I moved to Texas and needed to store my belongings. The employees at this location were extremely helpful and very nice. I lost my access code once and they helped me out with no problem. The grounds are always extremely clean. I would recommend the CubeSmart in Roanoke, TX any day!


Highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2017

I've used several storage facilities. This is by far the cleanest. The staff is friendly , fast, & efficient. They go the extra mile to make sure you're satisfied.


Best storage facility I've every used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2016

Super clean and great customer service. Would recommend it to everyone.


Great Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 14, 2016

The people in the office at this location are extremely nice and very helpful. The only thing I have noticed is that the temperature controlled units are a little warmer than I would have thought. I was there the other day and it was hotter in the unit than it was outside.


Excellent Facility and Manger and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2015

I am very pleased with the facility and the office3 help. I highly recommend this facility.


Satisfied customer for a long time

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2015

Good facilities. Well maintained and monitored. No issues with anything. The folks in the office are very helpful and knowledgeable.


love the managers!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2015

They are the best! They will work with you if you become late.


Easy way to store my stuff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2014

From the paperwork to the unload, took 1.5 hours to put my entire life of stuff away in a safe place; CubeSmart! The ladies were down home fun, helpful and friendly. The unit was clean, convenient and big enough. I welcomed this part of my move as being worry free and simple. Thank you, CubeSmart.