Reviews of This Facility

Katherine and Monica are really wonderful folks

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2019

I was traveling outside the country and Katherine and Monica called me and arrange to take the payment at my convenience. They also welcomed me and made me feel at home. They are good people and have become personal friends. Please thank them from my side.


I will be here long term

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 17, 2019

Monica and Catherine are awesome!!! Love this place.One of the the best storage facilities I have used. Wish prices were a bit more competative, and outside outlets would get fixed, but other than that, great place and I would highly recomend.


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

When I was faced with a need for temporary storage I visited several facilities. I decided to go with CubeSmart. They were friendly, the price was very competitive. The storage area was clean. All around it was the best fit! I highly recommend them


Very Quick, Friendly & Professional!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Don't hesitate in using CubeSmart, this location and employee's were amazing!


Safe Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

Everybody has been extremely nice. I love the facility everything is great!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Very pleased with staff, customer service, cleanliness and overall upkeep of this facility. I would highly recommend. If I ever have a future need for off site storage, Cubesmart will be my first choice!


Customer service above and beyond

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Moving an entire household state to state is stressfull. Tasha went above and beyond helping me to get set up with a unit, coordinating with the moving truck company and recommending local unloading help. Well done Tasha!


This is the best storage facility I use and I have thru the years I have used many .

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Great storage If you need a place to keep thing this is the place. Tasha does a great job of running the facility. It was nice storing things there. Thanks for all your help Tasha.


Great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

The manager Tasha is terrific; knowledgeable and helpful! I liked the climate control with music playing so it was never creepy being alone inside. There was always a cart to help move things, the grounds are super clean and I always felt safe.


Quick and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 27, 2018

Great facility. Not too far from home and right on my way to and from work.


Good self storage and available at all hours.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

My storage unit was good and in a well-kept area. Access to it was good. My unit was more than I needed, so I will request a smaller unit in the same facility.


Very secure. Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2017

This Cube Smart location is very secure. Caring people, clean facilities, all gates and doors always functioning. I feel comfortable knowing that my "stuff" is secure and safe. Highly recommend this location!


Great & Accessible...

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2017

Great & Accessible............ and Friendly Staff.


Great customer service and great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2017

Thankful to have a storage facility with such helpful customer service! Thank you!


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2017

very clean, secure facility. staff is friendly and helpful


Never a worry storing here.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2017

Customer service has always been great. Good lighting and access. they just repainted and everything looks great.


Convenient, very clean and incredibly friendly and knowledgeable weekend staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2017

We've only rented a storage unit for just over a month now but the friendly and helpful weekend staff know us and answers all our questions we might have. I would recommend this facility to anyone.


Great place for your valuable household goods

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2016

Cube Smart is clean and easy to get in and out of. I highly recommend using one of their storage units.


Great self storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2016

Great customer service with affordable prices would highly recommend


Very clean and well run facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

This facility is very clean and tidy. The climate control buildings are kept cool and there were not any noticable odors at all. The management staff is wonderful. Very helpful and informative. Leasing in process was quick and efficient. A great experience during a very stressful time for us.


Love This Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2016

I love this facility. I've never had any issues with anything at all (besides sending emails with questions regarding changing locations and/or units, and I never received a reply). Other than that everything is great. They send email and text reminders when my bill is coming due. That's definitely a great help, because I tend to forget due dates. I've had a storage at this facility for over 2 years. :)


Safe and clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2015

I especially like customer service. They are very helpful and accommodating.


Well Done!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2015

I've been renting a storage unit for several years now, your staff at the Garland Arapaho location has always been extremely helpful. This is a well run facility, thank you!


Loved It!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2014

Jonathan hands down has the best customer service skills ever!! Jonathan answered all my questions and was very polite made my decision to store at CubeSmart very easy!!! Great location,very clean!!!


Office personnel is always willing to help.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2014

This facility is awesome. Close to my home so it is easy to go in and out and get what I need and return it when I am finished. The climate control helps insure that my belongings aren't effected by the Texas heat that can be so damaging.The staff is very polite and helpful when I need them but being able to access my storage unit outside of office hours is essential. I love my facility.


The best self storage I've ever used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2014

I've used several storage facilities over the years, and this one is by far the best. They have several locations in my area. The customer service is always spectacular . Thank you Cubesmart!! - Satisfied Customer


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2014

Moved in earlier this year, staff polite and helpful from day one. Facility always clean. The security features are in line with industry standards. The door on our unit operates smoothly on the track (no struggles like some companies) and the locking device is sturdy. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2014

I have rented many storage units before and this one surpasses them all. Great prices helpful staff. Clean units


great place to store our stuff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2014

Great, clean, and very easy to get to. We feel very safe at this location.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2014

I needed a storage facility on short notice. Cube Smart helped me with all of my packing needs and storage size!


The BEST!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2013

If you need storage...there is no other option. The service, convenience, price, and security can't be beat! You will not be disappointed!


THIS IS THE BAST STORAGE COMPANY!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2013

Wish I had found them sooner! Can't say enough good things about this location and company. Excellent customer service.


Great place but...

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2013

I love my storage facility and the on-site personnel but I came online to change my email address and the system will not allow access to the email address. It will let me change everything else--name, address, phone - but all my billing info is online!