Reviews of This Facility

Great Space for the Price

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2019

The staff who works at this location were incredibly helpful in giving me the most accurate information I needed to make a decision on the size of my storage unit based on my budget, as well as insurance options. This location is clean, well lit, and even has a truck to use for moving items in and out.


WELL RECOMMENDED

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2019

i love the staff and the cleanliness of the location


Cube Smart exceeded my expectations

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2019

I looked at all the storage options in my area and Cube Smart was the best place for the price. Now that my stuff is in my unit I am very happy with my decision so far. My location got a paint job and looks very fresh and clean, great parking for loading and unloading, the environment feels very safe with the security features in place. The rental truck available at my location was also a great plus.


Great New Managemnt

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2019

Previously I had been to this site and wasn't impressed. The new manager seems to be cleaning the place up. Thanks for a nice experience.


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 18, 2018

Everything is perfectly ok with this facility. I like it


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 28, 2018

I really loved the facility very clean the people are always very nice but the price hikes where super crazy.


Very Nice Storage Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

Everything from the storage facility to the excellent customer service was spectacular


Great location

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2018

Consistent great customer service. Always clean.Thank you


4

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 3, 2018

every time i need to make a payment is change my password. and is a problem


Easy usage.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2017

Always clean and easy entrance. Help is always nearby.


Great storage unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 8, 2017

Perfect for any type of storage. No humidity, no mold, well kept, clean and secure.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2017

Great facility great facility great great clean facility


just what we needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2017

Nicole was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with completing the paperwork and setting me up online. The unit suited our needs perfectly. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you for helping us transition into our storage facility!


Clean! Great Staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2017

The staff at this location is wonderful!! The whole area is always clean, and very well kept! I have used several storage units and as long as I am in this area I will continue to use this one!! I highly recommend! I only wish we could gain access a little later in the evening!


Love this location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2016

Outstanding customer service! The staff at Beltsville was superb!


Awesome size, looks, and pricing for my self storage needs!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2016

I have rented storage space at several competing facilities. However, none have compared to the high standards in customer service, security, and quality as CubeSmart. CubeSmart will always be my first choice in future self storage needs.


Smooth transition

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

My move from Pasadena, MD storage to Cube Smart was made easy with friend professional service, convenient location and even relocation truck offered for me to move my things. I could not have chosen a better new storage facility to use. Thank you.


Excellent customer service... Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

The staff at the BELTSVILLE, Md location is very friendly and helpful. The manager Cree is always on the job and very respectful.


Overall, both a great storage and personnel!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2015

The staff is always friendly and willing to assist. If I have questions or concerns, I can count on them being very helpful and finding an answer for me. A very good management team in terms of being responsive to their customers.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2015

Very clean and the person that initially assisted me in getting my unit was very knowledgeable and polite.


Excellent customer service and a clean, secure facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2015

I just opened my storage locker yesterday and was so impressed with the customer service. In fact I had made a few phone calls before going there and was also treated well on the phone. The only reason I didn't say excellent for convenience is that it's kind of out of the way for me, but that was my choice because the rates were so much lower than places that are closer. I dealt with Khree on the phone and at the front desk. She was thorough, pleasant, professional and helpful. I couldn't ask for more in the way of service. I hope I won't have my things in storage forever, but while they are there I really feel like they are safe and in good hands.


Great storage value

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2014

The facility is convient clean and has easy access


Excellent storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2014

The facility is always in pristine condition. No trash or garbage around the grounds. Interior hallways are clean, well-lit. Staff always friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating to your needs. Excellent!