Reviews of This Facility

Stellar Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2019

We have nothing but positive things to say about the CubeSmart in Malvern, PA. The facility is easily accessible and super clean. Anastasia provides the best customer service, always getting back to us and keeping us informed.


Inconvenient password limitations

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 2, 2019

The limitation of the length of a a password to such a narrow range as six to eight characters greatly reduces the security of your site against brute force attacks. This is exacerbated by the password-change software, which is unable to count the characters in the new password, even after I have entered it twice. That said, everything else about your facility is of the highest rate, including the rental fee.


Close by. Convenient. You can actually back into an indoor loading bay. Climate controlled.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

The unit I rented happens to be at the company's headquarters address at 5 Old Lancaster Road, in Malvern, PA. So this is their "store # 1". I worked with Miranda and the store manager Anastasia. Both of these ladies were very professional, very courteous, and a pleasure to work with. Got a unit rented for my son who is moving from one apartment in the area to another one close buy. Beautiful, Immacute, Well-designed, very secure, indoor climate controlled storage facility. Close to Paoli Hospital, Rt 30, and Valley Forge.


Excellent in every way; no complaints whatsoever

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The staff at Cube Smart are helpul, effecient, and resourceful. I stored my father’s furniture there when he needed to move to assisted living. If I forgot to pay the monthly fee (caring for an aging parent and a house full of teenagers will do that to you!) I could count on a friendly reminder from one of the staff. After several of those calls, they helped me simplify my life by setting up auto pay. That worked great for me. I recently moved some of the furniture out and it was all in perfect shape after being at Cube Smart for over two years. The manager even helped me find someone I hired to help me lift the heavy stuff into the truck. The fact that you can back a truck right into the building means weather is never a problem when trying to plan a move. I’m glad I used Cube Smart in Malvern , PA and recommend them whole heartedly.


A++ Class Storage Facility, Best In the Area Hands Down

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

From the automatic opening large garage bays, the ease of the entry key pad, the AC/Heat Units, to how clean this Storage Facility is it truly has it all. I wouldn't use any other Storage Facility.


Excellent facility and service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

Anastasia has exemplary managerial and customer service skills. I hope she’ll be considered for advancement in your company.


Geatt experiebce from start to finish

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

The Staff members were all very professional, polite and helpful I would recommend Cube Smart to everyone I know


clean, well kept.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Facility is clean, well kept. Indoor loading dock is an extra advantage. People were always friendly, and helpful.


I loved Cube Smart

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

I loved Cube Smart! I was so comfortable with knowing my beautiful furniture, fine China and Irreplaceable paintings were safe! I rented space for almost 4 years. If the price had remained the same I would still be using Cube Smart. Probably for several more years. But I was up to $340 a month and soon would have spent more on storage than the cost to replace my treasures! So instead I donated most to The VVA ( Vietnam Vets- Pick Up Please) I would use CS again for a short term storage witn confidence! I would recommend CS to friends and family! Thank you


I like evrything about the facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2017

The convenience, hours, cleanliness, and security are first-rate. The climate-control is a key for my needs.


Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2016

I had an awesome experience here! the customer service was fantastic!


Good place for storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 9, 2015

Other than some trouble in the front office with recording my billing information, this is the place to put your things in storage. It is clean, heated, air conditioning, and totally inside to unload your car not in the elements. The one up the road was outside, all the way around back and the units were saying heated and air conditioned but not really the building was not getting to the unit.. The Cube Smart location is ideal in malvern and it is a new facility. I say go for it!


I am very impressed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2014

The entire staff is positive and helpful. This is an exceptional facility.


awsome self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2014

Recommend this storage facility to everyone its a very clean and safe facility to store your belongings. Very happy to know my personal belongings are very safe in this facility!! :-)


Best self storage ever.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2014

Best customer service given by absolutely every staff member from the office to the cleaning crew.


Awesomeness

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2014

What a great experience moving into a storage unit. Ash was very professional and went above and beyond in assisting.