Reviews of This Facility

Overall satisfied

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 2, 2019

If there would be only one thing to complain about it would be the parking lot. There is one bay door, that I use I found to be very hard to navigate. There is an island at the entrance to the side of the building as well as another island at the entrance that when using a moving truck really presents a challenge getting in and out of the area. If you are storage facility, why not take that into consideration? Remove the islands!


Rain or Snow! Great place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 14, 2019

The area was hit pretty bad over the weekend with snow. I pulled in to a dry/plowed driveway. Went right up to the door and took care of my errand. Great job in getting that snow cleared out quickly!


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2018

Nice people, very professional! Great facility and convenient


Fantastic place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

Great storage place. Friendly staff, clean facilities, easy access. Highly recommend!


a great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Great storage place...would use again. Aisles and units clean. Staff helpful. Need to repair back bathroom and add paper towels in other bathroom. Both out the entire time unit was rented. All units are on one level, which is nice.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

Mike was a great help to us during our visit. The facility is clean, convenient, and reasonably priced.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

I would highly recommend this storage facility. Very Clean and convenient.


Clean, Bright, & Friendly Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

The space was exactly what we needed during our moving transition and the staff was super! Super clean, Bright efficient lighting, & overall great facility!


Nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

Simply put it was perfect....easy to load and unload and good price


Great storage facility with awesome staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

This is a wonderful facility and the staff are efficient, friendly and helpful. My only wish is that I could access my storage after 10pm as well.


Good value and secure facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

I had two units and needed a larger storage unit. I cancelled the trwo smaller units and rented a larger one for less than what two were costing me per month.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2018

The staff was Great and the Manager was always helpful and on top of things. She went above and Beyond. Clean facility and my belongings was safe.


Convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 21, 2018

I like the convenience, of self service. Customer service is excellent.


Excellent experience from the start!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

Clean facilities, comfortable environment, and friendly staff. Customer service was great and every issue that arose, was handled quickly and professionally.


Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

Michelle and staff were extremely helpful and friendly!


Great storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2018

Everything here was better than expected. Michelle in the office was great to work with, made everything (move in and out) very easy and pleasant.


Customer service is awesome.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Customer service is awesome. Very clean .I gave this storage a 5 star.


Awesome facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Super impressed with Michelle and Mike. They are top notch and easy to work with. We’d come back to have Michele take care of us any day. Such a great facility.


Great Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Great Self Storage just need to get moving truck to working for customers to use


Great staff and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

The site manager Michelle made this difficult moving and relocation process incredibly smooth. Her dedication to taking care of her customers is apparent in every step of the process. Thank you.


Great service and value!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

The on duty staff went out of his way to make our sign up happen even though it meant him staying late. He was friendly, efficient and kind. We're very happy with our new facility.


Very clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

The dollies and trucks for moving items were very limited and often unavailable. More are needed for a facility of this size.


Clean, accessible storage!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Nice facility, helpful staff and responsive. HOWEVER, if you have your own insurance make sure to bring evidence prior to storage rental as you will be charged for it otherwise. Also, there should be a few more loading dollies as they can be hard to access at high volume times or hard to find when the place is empty.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

Very nice facility, always felt our belongings were safe. Very clean as well


great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Cube Smart stored my belongings for 18 months and the experience was great! The facility was always clean and easy to access. I never had to worry that my belongings were safe. I would highly recommend, and definitely use again!!


This place is perfect. Clean secure, easy access.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

This place is perfect. Clean secure, easy access..


Exactly what we needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2018

This was the first time we had a need for a storage unit and we're glad we picked CubeSmart! Convenient location, great price, and the cleanliness of the facility is amazing! We needed space to store flooring materials during a construction project and CubeSmart had exactly what we needed!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 11, 2018

Excellent customer service, they always went above and beyond with helping me out with anything I needed.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2017

We love it easy access friendly staff climate control


Clean and secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2017

I was a customer of a different storage facility until recently. I changed because the one I was using was not clean and was not environmentally controlled. Plus my locker was broken into and most of my storage was stolen. I moved to CubeSmart and am I glad. The employees are friendly and knowledgeable and helpful in every way. I also rented a truck for part of my move from them and it only cost me $10.00 plus $6.00 for gas. I cannot recommend CubeSmart any higher than I have they are excellent and well managed.


Best Experience EVER, for a first time storage person

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2017

Both managers were so great to work with, even asked me and my crew if they were ready for a bottled water after we moved in. Having the free use of a moving truck is what sold me initially, and that was very convenient (dolly, and 8 heavy blankets also included). Had it for 6 hrs for free, and only needed it for 3. The place is like brand new, and they had large carts that let us move in easily. I was able to stack so high, that I actually re-packed the room so, I could have access to everything like a U. Will recommend to all of my friends.


I've three different units

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2016

I'm very happy with the storage unit. Nice people.


Off to a great start

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2016

They let you know what it costs and truthful about the prices and increases.


Great Storage Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2016

This location is fully indoors. With multiple covered loading docks including 2 for full size trailers. The multiple docks make loading and unloading super easy.


Best I've ever used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2016

I like that the facility is well-lit and that it's indoors of course. I do wish I could get access to electricity, but other than that I really like this place. The staff is very helpful and polite and I found the facility to be very clean.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2016

Very friendly, lots of different sizes of storage units, very bright and all climate controlled, very secure. Two overhead covered unloading docks which is perfect when raining to keep things dry.


Awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2016

I have had a flawless experience thus far with Cubesmart. Kris was unbelievably helpful and answered all of my questions. I have never had to use a storage facility before and she explained everything very well. I look forward to the rest of my experience with the company.


Best self storage by far!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2016

Michelle is wonderful to work with, very professional. We have had our storage there for about 9 months or so now. NO COMPLAINTS! Very clean, very well lit, no smells, easily accessible. WONDERFUL!!!!


Great storage, Great price!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2016

Great space, and can't beat the price. If you are looking for climate controlled storage, this is the place!


Best Sorage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2015

This by far is the best storage facility I have ever used. Its clean, safe, made moving my stuff into the unit easy and the people there are great! Its convenient and I fully trust that my furniture will hold its value because it is climate controlled.


Staff Very Helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2015

Even though my unit did not have numbers on it yet the staff was able to easily assist me in locating it. They are very helpful and friendly and having carts to assist in moving is a plus!


Great place and people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2015

From Caleb who took my reservation to Michelle whom checked me in, the experience was great. Courteous, experienced, and professional! And their promo price is helpful too.