Reviews of This Facility

Excellent staff. Secure facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2019

I'm encouraged my stored items are safe. The location is easy to access from a major highway; the staff is friendly and helpful; and units were clean and unobstructed.


Great customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2019

Mrs Ruth provided great customer service and also made sure I knew all my options before making my decision. She is awesome!!


Nice and secluded!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2019

This facility is off the beaten path so there is more privacy. Fewer people see it so fewer roberies.


Overall Support (Online and Onsite) Excellent!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2019

Always a great experience everytime I'm there. Fast, warm and friendly. Phone Support; "Audrey" out of the Call Center in Pennsylvania, greeted me as if we were close friends! And though my support needs were basic, she was clear, made sure that I understood how to navigate through creating Cubesmart's Auto-Payment Account. It's not everyday that you're fortunate enough to work with someone that actually makes sure all of your needs have been met. Thank you Audrey!! Thomas Kelley


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

The price was amazing & Brittany was very helpful!


5 STAR self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2018

Loved my two month experience! Brittany was very helpful, kind, and professional. Would highly recommend CubeSmart to my friends and family.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Thanks so much facility very nice and clean I had no problem at your facility.


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

The place is nice and clean, the people were real friendly,


Nice facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 14, 2018

The thing that bothers me is that sometimes we really need the cart and we look every where and can't find it.


Great facility and friendly people

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2018

The facility is clean and secure. The people are friendly and courteous.


Nice place to store your belongings.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

Nice, I've had my belongings there over two years and all of my things are still in good shape.


Nice storage facility and friendly customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2018

I highly appreciate the friendly customer service location and layout ot the facility.


Great storage facility. Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

The process was quick and front office staff was really nice.


The service was great and staff was good.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2018

I was please with the service. The facility was clean at all time for the last nine months. I certainly would recommend your business to my friends.


I absolutely love it very professional. Ruth was the best .

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I was able to access my unit each and every time I needed. Prices were reasonable and the storage was very clean. I rented the biggest one they have and my items were in storage for 4yrs and was new when I put it in storage just took all my items out and my furniture didnt have an odor or anything. The storage is very clean.


Clean and courteous facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Units and the facility are clean; no concerns about bugs and rodents. Staff are considerate and professional.


Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

My experience with CubeSmart (Lee Rd. Lithia Springs GA) was phenomenal. From the initial reservation online to every single interaction with Ms. Ruth, my experience was top notch. She was always a consummate professional, efficient and very personable. If I'm ever in the market for a space again, I'll definitely be back. Great prices too!


Very nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2018

Very nice and clean facility. Well managed facility. Very good customer service.


Need Storage for Your Bus? Here is the place to go!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

I purchased a used school bus to convert to a skoolie. The team members were both nice and professional. Getting in and out of the facility was a breeze, well when the bus worked. When I get a new bus to convert this is where I will be placing it.


I ask for a discount and never heard back. Even if I would not be able to recieve the discount a simple courtesy call would have been nice.

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2018

The storage is nice and clean. I noticed places where large vehicle objects on the property dont seem safe if you have an outside unit.The customer service is always pleasant. I did ask for a Market place discount and I never heard back which was very unprofessional since the person acted as if they were going to assist me in the process.


Good customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Good customer Is very gracious and I always Madeline and never showed you a bad attitude


Good self storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2017

The storage facility is clean and adequate. Don't like that the price goes up every year and quite significantly I might add.


Satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2017

Awesome staff, and convenient.unit is more than adequate, and clean.


5 star affordable facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2017

The facility is a great place to keep your stuff long term or short.


Very nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2017

They've always treated me with the utmost kindness & respect there.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2017

This location offered friendly and supportive service. I was able to access a clean and safe storage area with no hassles. The staff is very professional.


So far, so good!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 28, 2016

CubeSmart 0884 is conveniently located just off I-20 (near Six Flags) just west of Atlanta, GA. Staff people are helpful. The facilities are clean and modern.


Lithia Springs manager is what customer service is all about

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2016

The manager went above and beyond for me. You have a long-term customer (who is passionate about referring friends and family) because of her.


Lovr it

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 21, 2016

I love the staff! Very friendly. The place is very clean. It is also convenient.


Ruth and Chris are AWESOME

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2016

Ruth has been taking care of me for over 5 years now! I had a great opportunity which meant having to quickly move to NC in only a few days. I feel comfortable knowing that even though I had to pack up and leave my HOME, my belongings are waiting safely in a controlled area for me to come home after having finished school!