Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2019

The two managers at this location were very friendly ,& professional--Eddie is the one that helped--taking me to see the unit, and finalizing paperwork. They were very accommodating for my needs. Easy/breezy--process fast & courteous, and would recommend this cubesmart location to anyone.


Never a negative moment!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2018

I've had my unit for over 16 years. The place has always been courteous, kind and very well kept. I would still be there, I just no longer need the space :).


Great storage facility and helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 23, 2018

Great storage facility and helpful staff. Would Hugo recommend them


Excellent facility. Great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2018

Very convenient. Safe, clean facility. Would highly recommend.


Great self stoage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

Clean and convenient storage facility at decent price. Eddie was great to work with.


great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2018

Great Service And great Facility! one thing it would be much better if it was 24 hrs.


Friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

Great location and friendly staff. Easy access and large units


Awesome, friendly, and accommodating staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Currently in the process of selling my house and needed to move my most of my personal belongings into a local storage unit to keep my house free of clutter to show better for potential buyers. I originally set myself up with a 5x10 climate controlled unit but realized within a week that I picked too big of a unit as I was only filling up about a third of it. One of the managers, Sherry, on the 2 occasionsnthat I dealt with her was extremely accommodating, allowed me to transfer to the smallest 5x5 climate controlled unit with ease. She allowed me to keep the same promotion discount and - month free plan and didn’t charge a transfer fee. She made sure that I was Happy above all else. Would recommend this location to others hands down.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

This Cube Smart location is excellent. The staff is friendly, the place is clean and secure. We moved out of our space because we needed a larger space, which they were able to accommodate just a few spaces down the hall. Made our move easy.


Excellent Stirage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

Extremely positive. The staff was amazing and so helpful and kind. We were from out of state and renting for short term and they treated us with respect and kindness. Highly recommend this storage facility. Five star for the staff!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

I love that was closed by. Great storage facility. Wonderful customer service.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 15, 2018

It was a great place to storage and very nice and friendly staff.


The facility is absolutely wonderful

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Issues I had was with customer service and from what I could see from being in customer service for many years was the high turnover rate of managers. Promises were made and then not kept.


Overall good

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 5, 2018

The only issue I had was water damage to some books and one leg of a nice table which we gave away since it was damaged. We did not ask any remuneration for damages. My daughter and her husband also rented from this same site and also had water damage. The water leaks were not fixed after having been reported twice. As far as my water damage, I did not know about it until I started to move my things out. I do not blame the staff at the site (Little Elm). But, I believe that once these issues are reported, the leaks should be fixed ASAP and are not. There is a breakdown here somewhere at CubeSmart headquarters.


Great management.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

It's all about customer service and the management at that store goes above amd beyond.Keep up the good work. Thanks.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

The staff here is always great!! Sherry and Eddie are very nice and understanding. The facility is nice and clean!


Very accommodating, Friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

I moved from one storage unit to Cude Smart because they were closer. I miss calculated the size I needed and the staff were great at getting me into a larger unit in only minutes with no hassle.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 20, 2018

Excellent experience signing up for a storage unit. Very clean facility.


Sherry Bristow is Oustanding

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2017

Sherry goes above and beyond to accommodate and you can't ask for better customer service than that.


Great self storage and customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 22, 2017

Great self storage and customer service. Very convenient to my location. I will recommend to my friends.


Cubesmart in Little Elm

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 22, 2016

Talk about awesome customer service. Kristi is great. I talked to her over the phone about what my daughter needed, and she was on top of her game. I had paperwork completed, lock ready, and out of there in about 15 minutes. She values the customers time, and I really appreciate that. Thank you Kristi!!


Very happy

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2016

Well kept, friendly staff(Crystal was an absolute pleasure throughout the process), very glad to have chosen this location!