Reviews of This Facility

Great Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 9, 2019

Fast, easy and convenient. Helped me store my summer items with ease.


You will be glad you did!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2018

This is a very well run, customer friendly location. Chuck and Sammy always have a smile on their faces and obviously take pride in their location. I was looking for a covered RV Storage space that wouldn't break the bank. This place worked out perfect. Check it out, you will be glad you did!


YAY

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 15, 2018

Awesome place to do business, it is clean and well maintained


Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2018

I needed a place to store my boat trailer and store 6831 was able to accommodate my needs. Chuck and Samson the managers are very nice and helped me out. Patty


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

This facility is very clean, safe, and convenient. The staff has always Ben very friendly and helpful. We stored our RV here for a year and a half. Their rates were lower than most storage places.


Very helpful and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

We aren’t really leaving. We just needed a longer space for our RV and as soon as one opened up, we were notified. Thank you Chuck.


Wonderful team to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Samson is excellent to work with. We needed a larger unit and he helped us make that happen! He is friendly, understood our needs and worked with us to make sure our needs were met. Best customer service ever!


Greet customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

Corey Owen in the call center did a fantastic job and was extremely helpful, professional and kind. Please make sure he is recognized for his superior customer service. While I’m not happy or thrilled with your prices as they are a little high Corey Owen gives your company a good name.


Quality self storage for my antique car

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Last year I needed to find a space to store an antique car. Cubesmart had a triple gated and roofed area to keep weather exposure down on my investment. The site served me well!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

I have been dealing with Chuck at the Old Hickory facility for over a year and he is great. Helping me to acquire a RV space in a limited availability environment. He went beyond the call of duty and has been a pleasure top work with. If only all businesses were this good.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

My experience was altogether very positive. I moved to another county, and finally got around to emptying my unit, which required many daily trips over a period of several weeks. During that time, the manager, Samson Asres, was particularly helpful. He always managed to come by and check on me, and to offer assistance and a kind word. I will recommend this facility to anyone looking one, because of this level of customer service, and because I felt that my belongings were secure.


There when I needed it

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

The facility is well kept up and the staff is very helpful. Having multiple ways to pay the bill was very convenient and useful.


Professional and friendly attitude, fine facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

Storage facilities don't have to do much to be acceptable: they need to be clean, secure, and well-maintained. The CubeSmart in Old Hickory does that, but the reason I'm writing a review is because the staff is friendly and professional. Samson Asres is listed as the manager, but he doesn't send you to someone else if you need something, he takes care of it. Overall, very pleased with the people and the facilities.


Best Storage facility I've ever used over the years

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2018

I have used several storage units over the years. This has been the best of them all . Good customer service. Very helpful and courteous. Great employees.


Clean and Secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

First time customer. Was very impressed with the management of the property. Samson was great! Always available to assist. I would not hesitate to use Cube Smart again, and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


Good self storage... Great service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2017

Moving sucks... And my move was a nightmare... It took 2 days in 98 degree weather.. On the 2nd day... Once I was finally loaded and out of my house I still needed to deal with the process of getting a storage unit to fit my belongings that somehow required 2 uhaul trucks... I honestly struggle to find the words to really describe just how much I appreciated the service... Provided by the site manager and the facility he maintains... A super cean restroom... A friendly face... And clear communication... Made the process quick and painless... And it was truly the break I needed... Given my past 2 days of moving... Thank You!!


Great facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2017

Thank you for the fantastic customer service, reminders for payment and keeping my unit clean and humidity free.


Great self storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2017

The staff was helpful and explained the process well. Got me in and out quickly.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2017

Chuck was very nice and and knew what he was doing. Keisha is also very good. They both go out of their way to help.


Great staff, clean safe facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

Best prices for the quality your receive, great staff, grounds are clean and protected


excellant storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2016

Chuck & his staff always available helpful & friendly.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2016

My recent interaction with the manager (TaKayla) at the CubeSmart in Old Hickory, TN was excellent. I went to her office with a complaint and a request. Within 24 hours, she took care of both. She was able to resolve the complaint and honor my request.