Reviews of This Facility

Easy access plus outstanding service in person and online

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2019

I had no problem logging in with a simple effective website It is obvious the business values its customers highly.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2019

We have rented two units at this location and both were clean and in very good condition. Can't say enough nice things about Devon, he is extremely professional and helpful. Would recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage needs.


Very nice people to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 12, 2018

As stated above nice people to sork with. Clean and bug free. Very nicd.


Not Bad but

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 27, 2018

The storage unit was convenient to where I lived. I did have an issue with sand and dust being blown into my unit from them cleaning the driveway in front of my unit. This left all of my things covered in sand and dust. The door seals need to be replaced. I think the policy of not prorating a month is ridiculous. I happened to use two days of a payed for month and was told they did not provide refunds for unused time.


Very clean, safe and reasonable.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2018

Happy with our experience................................


Great Experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

We have had storage units in the past, but what makes this location different and better is the staff. Both Tausha and Devin are great and go out of their way to be helpful.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

We have had a storage unit it two times and it was a wonderful experience from the staff to the units. Keep up the good work team cube smart.


Good facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

The staff at this facility were always very courteous and helpful


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Simsbury Cube Smart is clean and well managed. I feel safe when I visit there.


Convenient, secure, clean, excellent prices, great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2017

Upon deciding to move out of state and into my boyfriends home, I was stressed beyond belief knowing his 'bachelor pad' was filled to the brim with 'bachelor' type things...as well as a garage full of heirlooms and a basement full of boxes & books. I wanted some time to get the house 'in order' and figure out a logical layout before packing the house with more 'stuff' ...home stuff. After doing a fair amount of research I chose Cubesmart. The rates were competitive, I could reserve a unit without a penelty if I changed my mind, and I would be able to switch unit sizes when I arrived if I felt I'd chosen a unit that was too large or small. I reserved for Friday but the manager at my location was happy to switch my move in date to Saturday with no issues or additional fees. I had a hard time believing the first month would actually be free with zero commitment to future months...but alas! My first month was free and I am receiving a 15% monthly discount. The staff at my location is kind, helpful and professional. I've noticed their attentiveness to checking the property regularly and ensuring that customers have shut & locked their units properly. I'm thankful my unit is a big larger than I technically needed, it gives me space to move my things around and choose which boxes I need without unloading the whole unit to get to the back. Slowly but surely I'm making this house our home. Knowing my belongings are safely stored in a clean, well managed & maintained facility gives me peace of mind...and the time to do things logically. Thanks cubesmart!


Good storage; very convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 13, 2016

Customer service was great. They were well prepared and very efficient.