Reviews of This Facility

THIS LOCATION... SHE IS A ROCK STAR

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2019

NICE NICE NICE. REFRESHING TO WORK WITH SUCH A NICE CARING AND PROFESSIONAL PERSON. THANK YOU AGAIN KEN AND CINDI


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2019

Cube Smart is convenient and Anita and all the staff our helpful.


Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2019

Great customer service and very clean facility. Highly recommended.


Anita and the staff at CubeSmart on Bandera are excellent. Very Helpful.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

Nice location, easy access, great staff. Overall great company


Great place to store

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2018

Great place to store.!!!!!!!!great customer service too


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 19, 2018

Customer service was great and very good customer service


Wonderful experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Instead of hauling my college stuff back home every summer, I've used Cube Smart for the last 2 years to take care of my things while I enjoy my vacation at home. Great staff and locations and someone always at the phones to answer any questions. Would recommend.


Geat site online site needs help

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

The site is fantastic the online web page is glitchy and needs work


Very nice facility and extremely helpful personnel.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

ALTHOUGH A BIT PRICEY, CUBESMART DOES FALL IN LINE FOR PRICES IN THE AREA.


Great Property and Excellent Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

Very nice people running the storage facility, and its nice and clean with plenty of security.


10/10 would recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

The process of signing up and moving out was so quick and simple. The facility was kept clean. And there are cameras all around. I felt confident leaving my items there. If I need storage in the future, I ill definitely go with cubesmart!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Blanca is very knowledgeable and courteous. She knows and understands the customer's needs and concerns. I appreciate doing with business with her and look forward to continue using CubeSmart for my storage needs.


Great Storage Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

The storage experience at Guardian, now CubeSmart was excellent for the years I used them..


Anita Mathews was amazing in her customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2018

Some of the best customer service I've ever received


Great storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 11, 2018

I have rented a climate controlled storage since 2011. All personnel have always been professional and friendly. The parking area was very clean and accesss to my storage was always easy. I was glad to have the cart in each hallway to assist with moving Thanks for your help


Convenince, Clean, and professional employees.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2018

Thank you so much, i have had this storage for several years but my husband passed away and i realized i needed to start down sizing.


Excellent facility and people!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2018

The CubeSmart on Bandera is superbly run. It is clean and nicely painted. The staff is friendly and helpful. We only needed storage for a short period of time due to getting new floors installed at our house. The contract with CubeSmart was on a monthly basis, which worked out perfectly. If we ever need to rent storage again, we will definitely go back to CubeSmart on Bandera Road.


very nice and professional employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 28, 2017

im glad I looked around and found this place ! the price is really good also !


Best Storage Place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2017

I have never felt more well taken care of. They truly cared and took their time showing us units. Both ladies are extremely nice and have such a welcoming attitude. We couldn't be more satisfied with the climate control unit. I highly recommend this place!


my storage experience

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 7, 2017

Blanca is very friendly and quite knowledgeable in the operations in and around the facility


nice place but i do not like the open hours

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 12, 2017

the entrance hours need to updated to where everybody can be accommodated, I just like a place that because it seem quite areas.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2017

The notifications are very helpful. The place is clean and secure. No problems.


Fantastic and clean facility/outstanding customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2017

From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable. The Manager greeted me with a big smile and welcomed me to the facility. Her customer service skills are top-notch. I spent 13 years in Japan and the Japanese people strive to provide the best customer service, well she matched that and them some! Her knowledge of the facility, the procedures and features were awesome! Above all her professionalism, you can tell she truly enjoys her job and genuinely cares about her customers. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility, FIVE starts for sure!


Impressive

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2017

Great facility, wonderful staff. Clean and friendly.


Affordable

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 7, 2016

There are so many storage places, but this one has the most affordable units. Even with the company change everyone is super nice.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2016

I have been leasing my storage unit for some time. I love the climate controlled option and the security with the gate. And very affordable units. Blanca when she took over is amazing. She has been such a big help while I have been moving and is always so nice on the phone when I call. Thank you so much


Clean , attentive , friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2016

Able to get my questions answered, good staff Blanca was very helpful and went over the procedures times, etc