Reviews of This Facility

Great service from location managers; went above and beyond.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2019

Was impressed with the competence of the staff, who have gone out of their way to be helpful. Thank you, Kim.


Love the storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

Very convenient. The manager is amazing. It was very easy to get in and out. Very secure facilities. Would recommend them to anyone.


Excellent service overall, particularly at the self serve checkout. The attendant scanned my prod...

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

Management was top notch. The facility was close to where I work, so I could check on the cube anytime. When my time to move out came around there was no pressure to hold out. Tours of the facility by management was done regularly, which I appreciated. Rick


Great Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 11, 2018

The manager on staff at my location is AWESOME!!! Very friendly and helpful all the time.


Phenomenal storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2018

CubeSmart is the best storage facility I've ever experienced. The customer service there is excellent. I never have a problem if there's anything that I need or if I'm going to be late I call them and they're always willing to work with me they are the absolute best


Great self storage facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

This was the first time I've ever needed to rent a storage unit. The ladies in the office at Sherman Avenue are a true example of what customer service should be. Access was easy, facility is clean & well lit. Rates were good. If I need to ever do this again, Cubesmart will be my first choice.


Best storage facility ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Great customer service, affordable, local and understanding managers. I loved using CubeSmart and I would definitely use it again! They truly care about their customers and their items. On the first day they made sure my items were protected and they went through the details for me.


Clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

CubeSmart is a great facility in a convenient location. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the storage faciltiies clean and well lit.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Cube smart storage was the best place to store my stuff during the moving transition. They made it very easy from being to end. The staff working there were great and always helpful in every way. Thanks a million for all you have done.


Very easy to access and use storage unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2018

Great customer service. Was called right after booking online to confirm reservation. Used my storage unit with no issues. Only issue is that the carts do not run smoothly.


Great customer service and very helpful , they made my moving out of the storage very smoth and easy.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Awesome Service!!! Will recommend service to anyone.


Great convenient storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Convenient, clean, reasonable facility.. Would highly recommend..


Excellent service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 24, 2018

The initial approach was simple and very professional. The location and access to the unit is also very good. The ladies at the front desk are very polite and supportive. The facilities are clean. The subject I find that can be improved is the size of the elevator. It is extremely small and you can't fit two carts fully loaded. It is also very, very slow. But, nothing is perfect. Price wise I wish they have the same price for the same size unit in the state I'm moving to. Over there is double the price. I have to say goodbye to my storage company.


Awesome Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 23, 2018

Tichina Williams was an awesome help, and her excellent customer service was ultimately the deciding factor for my rental unit! Couldn't be more pleased with the service rendered at this location!


Good value for the money

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Very, very pleased with the facility and the customer service. Very friendly and professional staff always willing to help. Facility - clean and easy to access.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

Great storage plus great service. Easy access to storage.


Very nice facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Both Kandrice and Tichina were extremely friendly and accommodating.


Amazing Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

This is the 2nd year I have rented a storage unit at the Hamden, CT facility. They are always so helpful and I love how easy the entire process is. This year I reserved my unit online and I just had to show up with my lock and sign a few papers, pay and I was on my way to my unit.


Tishina

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

She was very helpful with the whole process. Made everything clear and overall a very nice girl.


Very nice, clean, well maintained, Secured Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

Managed perfectly. The people are pleasantly professional, the grounds and buildings are well maintained, units are clean, Property and Units are secured.


Affordable, Clean, Secure Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2017

This was really sudden for, but this was literally the BEST one in town with great customer service!!


Priced right, Easy In-n-Out, Simple Billpay

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 7, 2017

Staff really courteous and could relate to parents. College move-out drama, so I got unit in Hamden, CT for daughter to store her and roomie's stuff. Quick to register get the unit and get out under 90 mins. Was able to relax over lunch sooner than I thought. Need more recycle garbage cans.


Awesome experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2017

The people were very helpful! The facility was clean and accessible! Highly recommend!


Simple-A spotless space with great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2017

Great Deal..easy access..spotlessly clean and great customer service.