Reviews of This Facility

Excellent customer service, convenient facility, easy pay options

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 28, 2018

The gentleman in Brattleboro that I dealt with was not only the most professional and helpful, but the nicest man as well. CubeSmart has made it very easy and convenient. My only issue is the storage facility in Westminster is right by the River and much of my things molded from moisture.


Great location and excellent office personal.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 25, 2018

My only complaint is that the unit was not swept out and two boxes filled with stuff were left from the previous renter. Other than that, everything else was great.


Two Quibbles

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 29, 2018

I think the team at Cube Smart is excellent... Very professional. I have a small complaint with the Potter Dr. storage facility. There is a sign off of route five directing you into where the facility is. Once you turn in there are two driveways on your right. There should be another sign directing you to the second driveway which leads to the facility. Also, drive slowly as there are a lot of potholes! I also wish CubeSmart had a better check out policy in terms of pro-rating. My bill date was the 23rd of the month. I checked out on the 26th. I had a CubeSmart person tell me that I had a 6 day grace period upon check out and I would receive a refund. This isn't true. CubeSmart has no grace period for checkout. I would have stayed past the 26th had I known the real policy. I believe Casey Storage did pro-rate back when I rented with them. Angie from CubeSmart said she would look into my getting some money back since I was given incorrect information.


Great Employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

The CubeSmart crew has always been very helpful. Very grateful that they are so close to where I'm staying!


Very clean storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2018

I can’t thank you enough of the people who works this storage there very nice people, I have good experience and it’s the main reason I keep coming back to used there storage, just because there clean, very professional people all around... Thank you!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2017

I'm writing this to share with you that my experience with Angela was amazing. Not only was she nice but she was pleasantly efficient and quick. Thank you Angela.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

Very clean storage unit facility and staff are very helpful A+


Easy to access, customer service was great!

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 4, 2017

I have to say thank you to Angie in Westminster for being such a wonderful help, thank you Lenn in Westminster has also has been helpful, thank you. Norma Hamilton