Reviews of This Facility

Simple facility to navigate

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 17, 2019

Great service. No problems with access or setting up the unit.


Would highly recommend this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

People were very friendly and helpful. Clean facility, safe and secure. Great staff and storage facility!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

This storage facility is very good clean, great customer service, good location easy to access ext.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2018

Excellent customer service. The facility was clean and the lighting was adequate Thank you


Easy to access

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 2, 2018

I think it is on the high side when it comes to the monthly fee, but the woman at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant


Great location

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2018

Good size of storage locker. Would recommend to a friend looking for short term storage.


Nice self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2018

Anything I needed to know there was always someone to respond. Never an issue with the facility or my unit. Easy to move in and out.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2018

Friendly customer service awesome experience will rent from cubeamart again


Great facility and customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

The customer service was excellent. Communication was clear as I prepared to move in, moved in, and moved out.


Excellent customer service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 16, 2018

The only draw back to this facility was the malfunctioning computer software. This cost me a lot of time. Kershena was excellent but extremely hampered by the computer situation 2 days in a row.


good..sllslslllslsl

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

the attendant was very helpful the moved as easy and fast xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


Great unit and facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 20, 2018

I had a great experience with my cube smart storage unit. The only complaint I have is their phone system, it was very difficult to get connected with someone from the facility and that was mildly frustrating. Overall good though


Great Storgae facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Enjoyed speaking with staff, very friendly, took time to show around. I love that it was a clean facility and close to my sons school.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 27, 2018

Great service the manager Keshena Graham went above and beyond. We got there right at 5:00 and she still took the time so we got the right size storage bin. I order one to big. She showed us different sizes. We got the right one. Made sure we understood everything and was very pleasant and nice. We feel comfortable leaving our stuff there it's very secure building. Good hours too. Thank you, Keshena Graham


Love it!! Nice people. No stairs. Elevator easy access, clean, dry...

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 23, 2018

Had CubeSmart on east side of Worcester last year. Liked it a lot. I am moving again this summer so got a unit on Shrewsbury street close to my new apartment. Howie got me signed on, showed the unit, bill paid... and with a discount all in about 30 minutes. Fast service, very kind, considerate. New building, very secure, cameras and more security. Will be moving some boxes myself to get exercise, then hire movers for the rest Can pay online, in person, use auto pay or manual. Definite recommend!


Great help

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Elaine Sotomayor and her co-worker, helped me to get the best storage the meet my needs. She was awesome and took her time to give me a good storage room. Thank you Elaine and co-worker from Shrewsbury st in Worcester, MA


Fantastic customer service!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

I had gone through a lot in my life prior to arriving to this location. Both representatives went out of their way to accommodate my illnesses and the system error (very small glitch that would have still made my life difficult). I wish that I could remember both of their names....but I know that one of them was Howie. The date was 12/23/18. The woman who was on shift worked together with Howie and made my day worth getting through. They were kind, professional, courteous, and diligent. This is rare during any transaction these days and I am so very grateful for their help!!!


Awesome New and Very Clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 29, 2018

I would give them 5 stars but the only reason why I didn’t is because I found it a little pricey but overall super clean and percent condition