Reviews of This Facility

Great place. Very clean, secure, and well maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

The rental process was easy due to the helpful and friendly staff. Would strongly recommend this facility to anyone. The cleanliness was always excellent. Great security of your items.


Was very impressed with the storage facilities!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Professional, courteous, always available for questions. We would definitely use this facility again if the need arises.


Best Customer Service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

The service desk is always approachable. They greet you Everytime and are ready help you in any way possible. Never had this smooth rental experience in any lease experience before. Convinent location, Clean space, Great crew.


wonderful, easy experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2018

I ordered a unit on line and came into the store to set everything up on Saturday morning. I met with a wonderful, sweet, very competent lady who walked me thru everything I needed to do and advised me of all rules and conditions for having the unit. What a pleasant experience.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 25, 2018

The facility is clean and the attendant is very helpful, friendly and knowledgable. When i reserved the unit, that corporate person did not send the confirming email she promised. The local unit person was very knowledgeable and helpful and send one herself. She was a huge help.


Awesome place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Clean. Professional. Great location. People friendly


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

They really care about your experience. I appreciated how they call you to remind you when a payment is due


Great facility & helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the customer service and the facility. Really happy with my decision to store some of my belongings here!


Clean and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2018

Found this super convenient and very clean. Was able to start moving in the same day I contacted them to rent a unit. I love the fact that it was month to month and I could move out when I was ready. Very friendly and helpful staff.


New, very nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

Staff was excellent and responsive. Facility was clean and well organized.


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

The place is secure, clean, access whenever I required it and the staff was always helpful.


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

GREAT customer service and very CLEAN!!!!! I also love this location. Great idea being right next to Walmart. :)