Reviews of This Facility

Clean, safe, and great customer service at 1202 Shephard Drive 77007!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2019

I must say... This was my first time putting my valuables in storage and I wanted to wait a couple of months before I gave my review. The first thing that stood out was the customer service. Customer service is a key element in any business. Cindy was the BEST representation of what excellent customer looks like. Hats off to you Cindy!!! Insurance was explained to me and the importance of it. The facility has a clean look inside as well as out and the bathrooms are kept in excellent condition! Now for safety! Safety is another key element when it comes to storing your belongings and I truly leave this location EVERY TIME feeling as though my valuables are safe. I'm can't speak on all of their locations. But this one receives 5stars on ALL LEVELS!!!!


Great Team and Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 8, 2019

Had a great experiencing with the Cubesmart team. Signing the contract, setting up my unit and moving in was a very pleasant and quick experience. The team was very helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommended.


Great place, amazing staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2019

From the moment I walked in the door, Tasha and Lamar were absolutely amazing! They even remembered me from a call I place days prior. Truly a nice storage facility, security features are amazing, staff is great! Size is perfect for my needs, and pricing is reasonable for what you're getting.


Quick, Easy, Secure access to our new storage cube.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2019

The online reservation process was easy. Upon initial check-in the process was explained thoroughly, we were giving a tour, and quickly had secure access to our cube. Customer service and cleanliness were excellent.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 24, 2018

Excellent customer service, very clean, convenience location & affordable.


Nice facility and nice people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2018

The customer service is great! The place is clean and secure.


Good self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2018

It is convenient and clean. I have had the facility about a year and a half and have had no problems or issues with it. The staff there is very friendly and courteous.


Very clean, convenient, and friendly, helpful and polite people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

Very clean, convenient, and friendly, helpful and polite people. I had access to my storage unit when I needed it even after the office was closed


High-quality storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

We have rented at a number of places, CubeSmart is the best we have seen. Excellent security, clean, well-lit with excellent management. Highly recommended


Great facility Great TeAm

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 28, 2018

this is a great facility located in a very convenient part of Houston. It is also a new facility the climate control is excellent considering the temperature here in the summertime. The store manager Cindy is exceptional. The phenomenal work and willingness to assist she provides alongside her upbeat Personality Spill over into the personas of her staff and make for an overall smiling team. Even when she is too busy to chitchat visiting her office is still a treat.


Perfect storage unit experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 25, 2018

Great brand new facility. Ease of access is great. Cindy was an immense help and one of the main reasons we had such a wonderful experience, and why we will come back if we need another storage unit in the future.


Great people and clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 16, 2018

It's easy to access and has great security and very clean.


Very professional and efficient staff!!! 5 stars

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Awesome customer service! Very quick and professional. Although getting through the website was somewhat difficult


Convenient and clean

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 10, 2018

Clean, convenient, good customer service. Convenient payment options, spacious, safe.


Super friendly and amazing customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

This location is convenient. The manager, Cindy, is extremely friendly and helpful!


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

After getting several bids on storage space Cube Smart not only had the best prices, they provide outstanding customer service.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Great customer service, very clean and secure. Also reasonably priced.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

I really enjoyed storing my things at this Cube Smart. The customer service was great from move-in to move-out. Thank you!


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2017

Very friendly service. Helpful and caring about the customer needs. Great location. Clean, with modern security technology. Payments are easy to manage with online system, which is excellent for people on temporary leave assignments living out of the city.


Great Facility and Cindy is the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2017

Very helpful and great to see good guest relations and customer service.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2017

Very helpful staff that assisted me with finding the unit size that fit my needs. Good location. Competitive price. Easy access and secure.


Extremely helpful and friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2017

Very Stress free and much appreciated. Friendly, competent, and professional. I couldn't have been happier with the overall experience. I would certainly recommend to others.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2017

Love the facility. Very easy to get around. Extremely clean! Special thanks to Anthony for great personal service.


Immaculate facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2017

Everything about this storage is great! Cindy and Jenae we both amazing and helpful. It's very clean and well lit. In comparison to other storages I have used in the past... this one is the best yet! Thank you for making my experience an excellent one so far.