Reviews of This Facility

great self storage in new jersey

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 7, 2019

i have been in this storage for over 3 years, very clean, and convenience.


Self Storage is Convenient, thank you

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 15, 2019

Great Service with CubeSmart. Customer Service is Awesome


Great self storage facility. Love the location

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 26, 2018

Location is perfect very friendly staff questions were answered when I needed answers.


So far so good!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 29, 2018

So far everything has been ok...just trying to figure out how I can make payment more conveniently.


An excellent place to store your precious belongings.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 22, 2018

The customer services here is awesome, The facility is clean, The environment is serene.


Easy self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

I was very nervous about renting a storage unit. The people at CubeSmart made everything simple and easy. They were friendly and patient with me.


everyone was great especially john & ana!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 6, 2018

everyone was great especially john and ana!!! they were great and worked with us with everything switching units and our issues!!!


No complaints on my part

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 10, 2018

Loved it. The person behind the desk was polite and had I no problems whatsoever. I recommend them. Would use them again


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Very peaceful and the service is great. Thank you.


Wonderful and amazing facilities, including his courtesy personnel.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2018

The facilities are very safe, clean and the personnel is very friendly. 100%


Great Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Have to say I have no complaints about the staff, they couldn't be more helpful and accommodating. The facility overall is ok. The parking lot on the other hand is atrocious....filthy and crater size potholes....hate having to drive through it to get in


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

The storage facility I was with, was taken over by CubeSmart and I receive great service from CubeSmart.


Proficient Progress for Storage Facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 3, 2018

Easy going services & easy pay online. Customer quick and prices are competitve.


Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2018

Very helpful with me switching from a large unit to a much smaller unit and within mins. I was able to move my things between them immediately and with no hassle.