Reviews of This Facility

So clean! Awesome staff!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2019

I've rented storage facilities off & on over the years. This facility was so clean I even commented to the facility manager. And the staff was super helpful. Great space/location & great team!!


Great Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2019

Tracy was fantastic! She stayed late to help us out. Meant a lot and we got everything we needed!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2019

Clean storages and solid management team. Good location. Would recommend


Things are good.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2019

I haven't had any issues so far. One that I had was resolved immediately. I would recommend them to others.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2019

The staff was great! They went above and beyond to answer any and all questions. There were a lot of customers that Saturday due to school being over for the summer. The staff made sure that they got everyone in and out in a timely matter. The facility was very clean. I would recommend getting more carts as people had to wait for someone to finish before they could get one.


We checked around DC area, and this one came in cheapest

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2019

If you live in DC, this place is a good option over far-flung places in PG County. It's somewhat cheaper than other DC storage facilities. The staff is nice and efficient. Only issue is that they could do a bit better job of picking up garbage in the storage unit hallways.


Wonderful facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2019

Let me tell you about Wynfred. What a fantastic help he was, everything from making sure I had the correct storage size to ensuring I move everything in that day!


Very pleased with Cubesmart Executives very prompt

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2019

The Location is very easy to find and to access. The desk people from Andrea to Franckie and a few others are really kind and patient. I wish I knew that in DC they charge Taxes and in Maryland they don't, I would have rented same Cubesmart in Maryland as I have a long term storage. Is very important the fact, that we all have our elevator code, therefore you can politely say to someone that tries to get into the elevator with you, sorry I have my own code to use to access the floor and you need to use yours, declining to get into the elevator with strangers.Anyhow, so far Management is being very serious and prompt. The facility is very clean. My daughter took an other 10 x 20 for her business based on my satisfaction. I am sure they keep up the good work and that the fees will not increase.


It's a decent location

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2019

Unfortunately the website to pay a bill seems to crash on regular which very inconvenient.


its cool for a storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 7, 2019

i don't like that I cant pay with ACH .. and that will be the only reason I move my items otherwise I like the facility.. but I have things set up a certain way and I don't like paying with a credit card.


Excellent service, convenience and overall experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2018

My experience has been excellent from start to finish at the unit on New York Ave. The building is clean, easy to load and unload items, very secure and squeaky clean. Above all, the service team was nothing but personable, polite and incredibly helpful. I also used there onsite truck rental which matched another competitor’s price and was super convenient. If I need storage again, I’ll be coming back here without a doubt.


It was good storage location

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2018

This storage area served a good purpose for me to store my items for over a year. I was please with the service that was provided to me.


Outstanding service and a great team to work with!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

At New York Ave., you will find a superb team of professionals focused on achieving 100% customer satisfaction. On several occasions have gone out of their way and I will continue to use this facility as my business continues to grow.


Excellent facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 19, 2018

Great self storage facility for a reasonable price.


So convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 14, 2018

I love this facility. It is always clean and well kept.


Move out

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

I need more space room storage for my stuff in my house there no space room storage and use for storage for almost like 3 years. and i got job west coast. i graduated gallaudet university and work for 3 years and i got job in west coast and there have more space room storage my stuff.. so really appreciated and with different company too. will recommend to my friends for summer time whenever gallaudet university is over need storage for tempt.


Loved this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

This was the best place I have ever used for storage. If I ever need storage services again I will return. Everyone was friendly while still being professional and helpful. The facility was safe, secure, and clean.


Outstanding customer service, covenant and safe.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

I would recommend to anyone that need storage.Outstanding customer service, covenant and safe.


Good storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Awesome storage space and great customer service..


Great staff, service, and, facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2018

Every aspect of CubeSmart's service, from the web reservation, consultant follow-up, check-in, facility orientation, and, close out when we were done with our storage was excellent and I strongly recommend use of the Northeast Washington, New York Avenue facility. Service representative Frankie was awesome too.


Excellent service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

Excellent service you are cheap always clean so i said i will recommend anytime


Awesome Humble Service Over The Top!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

The Staff Take you to the moon and back with their Dumanis Service They treat you like you’re the only one on the planet Raises for All Keep up the extraordinary Humble Service You Guys Much !


Super awesome staff and great discounts/prices!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2018

Very easy to get all setup and started with finding a unit that was big enough. Very pleasant staff to interact with.