Reviews of This Facility

Great self Storage and Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2019

Great Service each and every time I go there. This my community and I sincerely appreciate the service,


Best experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2019

Customer Service was above and beyond courteous and helpful.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2019

5 stars for this great self storage facility. Very helpful staff, clean facilities and great access features.


Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2019

Really clean facility! Good prices! Vivian, the Manager, is very pleasant, and helpful! I'm very proud of my storage unit!


Great facility and staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2018

I will refer a friend to use this self storage if needed.


Awesome customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2018

Everyone was helpful and polite. Facility was always clean outside and inside.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

Agents are very friendly and helpful. Facility is clean and well maintained. Units are easy to access even with large vehicles.


No problem.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

We stored all our belongings for almost 8 months. Never had a problem with anything or anyone!. Would use Cube Smart again.