Reviews of This Facility

They're Alright

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 17, 2019

Pro's....Great location, clean facilities, and friendly staff! Con's...Too expensive, Awkward gate, no 24hr access The 24hr acccess was important but I went with them anyway knowing they didn't have it. I figured I could manage the inconvenience but I really couldn't. I hate not having access to my things when I need them. After only 5 months, I'm moving my things into a different facility.


Nice first impression

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2019

The lady at the front desk is really nice and welcoming.


Great storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2019

Super customer service and a great place to use for storage.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2018

Great customer service. Very pleased with the storage options that were offered.


Self Storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2018

This was a very clean place The people are very friendly good light perfect hour but I just couldn't afford the price the price when it went up this month


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2018

The Manager at this CubeSmart is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She always has customer satisfaction as her top priority.


Very courteous people to work with in the Burlington North Carolina area.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2018

The folks working at the Cubesmart location in Burlington, NC are the best. Very friendly, willing to assist when needed. Provided cold bottled water when it was hot and we were ensuring our unit was ready for a hurricane heading toward us. Would definitely use them again should the need arise.


Top notch storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2018

I enjoyed having my items stored at CubeSmart. I felt the facility was secure and the personnel onsite were very helpful. Billing and payment were convenient and easy to access online.


Pam is wonderful

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

I really enjoyed working with Pam. She is very professional. I felt that my things were in safekeeping here under her care.


Excellent customer service and clean facilities

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2018

Always a pleasure dealing with Pam who does an excellent job of explaining the rental process and making sure the unit is clean prior to the storing process. Every spring, she has helped my daughter with this which made the moving process go smoothly.


Exactly as advertised

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 25, 2018

The unit was the right size for my stuff and the facility seems to be well taken care of.


good customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I had to get a storage unit super last minute, and they were very helpful and accommodating. They were very nice and answered all of my questions and got everything set up very quickly. I'd definitely recommend using them if you need to store anything.


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

The young lady and the Mebane st location is courteous, friendly and helpful.


Friendly store manager

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 18, 2018

Store manager is very friendly, this is the first time i had storage and i had lot of questions., She able to explain , each and every point i raised.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

Manager was very helpful, facility was clean, will use again if needed


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

The staff is amazing and professional. The facility is in a covenant place. The price is just right! Highly Recommend!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 2, 2018

Customer service is amazing. Very friendly and professional help with any needs you have.


Great customer service and very clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

I just rented the space. So far the outer appearances are very good. Clean, courteous staff, great customer service. It is gated and I have been told it has 24 hour video surveillance. So in a short time it seems to be a very good choice.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

The facility was clean and felt safe. Management is very helpful and courteous. Would highly recommend.


Love the storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 1, 2018

Great storage place. Wish I could have got some money back. Because paid for the month. And then move out , three day's later.. Nice people work.in the office. Always pleasant.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2017

Pam always goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are taking care of.


Most convenient, friendly, and consistent storage facility I have used.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 28, 2017

I have used this storage facility for several years, without any problems or complaints. The rates, ease of moving in, transferring units, paying your bill, service, and location are all more than satisfactory. Pam has been fantastic with professionalism, service, communication, and follow-up, and has made my experience fantastic! I would recommend this storage facility to friends and family, and plan on continuing my contract with this facility indefinitely!


Love this facility and their reps!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2017

This is the second year I have dealt with Pam and the customer service is still A+! We should have more people like Pam in this world- efficient, personable and professional. Thank you Pam for making my daughter's first independent move go without a glitch!!


Outstanding customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 24, 2017

Pam, the site manager, is always prompt with assistance and makes sure your needs are satisfied. She is always kind and warm.


Looks nice

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2016

Looks nice. Just what we were looking for to store our goods.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2016

The customer service agent was very friendly and helpful.


Convenient

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 26, 2016

Pam was thorough and friendly. Storage is reasonably priced.


Terrific experience so far

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2016

Service staff was helpful, POLITE and PROFESSIONAL, not impatient, resourceful, and prompt with replies to phone calls. Recommended.


Great place to store your items

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

I've been with cubesmart for around 10 years and I've never had any sort of problems. The on site management has always been very nice and courteous whenever I've called are entered the store.


Positive Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2016

I'm using this storage for over the summer and I had a great experience all around!


Very clean and well maintained facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2016

Storage facility is in a great location close to Elon Univ. The facility manager, Pam was very helpful and gave us a tour and showed us the unit we were interested in. The unit was very clean and had easy access. Pam was great in answering all of our questions.


Great Facility. CLEAN!!! and WONDERFUL Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 20, 2015

Met with Fred Brown (Manager) to sign papers and see unit. What a great person. So helpful and welcoming.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 6, 2013

very nice and respecfull owners. The facility is very clean and well maintained.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2013

The owners of CubeSmart in Burlington, NC on S.Mebane Street were nothing short of wonderful! They were very helpful and explained everything to me in ways that I, as the consumer, understand. I would definitely recommend this business over others of the same kind.