Reviews of This Facility

Billing

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 30, 2019

It sure would be nice if Cubesmart could send out a billing notice. They have your email address and an online payment system.


Professional Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 17, 2019

Ms. Charley, Bryan TX Cubesmart Storage was very courteous and helpful.


Very professional, very clean , I will use them again next year in the summer when my granddaughter comes home from school

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

Everyone was always helpful and friendly. Clean safe and close to college campus.


Will come back next year for sure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

This facility was so friendly, helpful and accommodating. I have rented at another CubeSmart in the immediate area and these guys were far better to work with. And the price was better too for what I rented.


Highly Recommended

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Cube Smart and their staffs are awesome. We rent Cube Smart off of Harvey Mitchell in Bryan TX for years now and love them. They are always nice and clean. Their prices are reasonable too. Thank you Cube Smart!


No issues

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

No issues. Was clean and easy to get in and out of


Very clean, very friendly!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

The staff keeps this place very clean. They are also super-friendly. Convenient location, but office parking doesn't exist. In the grand scheme of things that doesn't even matter...


Great Facility and friendly, helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2018

The facility was easy to enter and exit. The staff at this facility were always so helpful and willing to help with any questions. I would definitely recommend this storage facility to friends and family.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

Great price, customer service and location. All around great experience.


OK storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 15, 2018

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were OK. The actual units seemed very basic and not very secure. Anyone could easily punch through the sheet rock to get into a unit. Just seemed rather cheaply put together.


Friendly Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

The place is very clean and the service is friendly. It's worth my money.


Excellent service & secured facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2018

My rental started in 2015. I never had issues with customer service. I appreciated the cleaniness & security of the facility. In the time I rented, I noticed many changes to the facility such as landscape, upkeep of the units and lighting. I appreciated all this as it showed Cube Smart valued their customers and were proud of their facility. Keep up the good work! Maria68


Great facility. Could not ask for better service, facility or price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2018

This is a great storage facility. Very convenient, clean, reasonable prices and great staff.


Outstanding Professional staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2018

The only issue was the security light was out in my area. Overall the staff was on point at all times


Friendly staff and clean facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 6, 2018

The customer service was great and the facility was always clean.


Always Exceeds My Expectations!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

I've been a CubeSmart customer since September 2016 (and off/on before that, at different times throughout college) and they have always exceeded my expectations. Charley at the Bryan location is always friendly and helpful! The location is clean, safe, and convenient. I really couldn't ask for more. I haven't ever worried about the safety of my belongings because it seems there is always someone present on the property. I routinely shop around at different storage locations to make sure I'm getting the best price, but CubeSmart has always been the best value for my money. I would recommend CubeSmart to anyone in the market for an affordable and convenient storage unit in Bryan/College Station!


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2018

Overall, I had no problems with the storage facility or my storage unit. The best thing about it was the staff, they were very friendly, very helpful, and always smiling!


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

Ladies are very nice and friendly! Nice and clean units.


Good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 25, 2017

Close by and easily accessible. ...............................................


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2017

The ladies that work at this facility are amazingly friendly and helpful we no longer live in Bryan, TX and still have items stored there due to there superior customer service


Awesome storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2017

I love Cube Smart! They are always friendly. The security is great!


Great unit, feels secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2017

Great service as soon as I arrived! The unit was exactly as described. Very clean. It felt very secure, all we needed was the lock, and it was complete! Although the location was a little out of the way, it adds to the feeling of security! Cameras everywhere, so no one is getting away with your stuff for sure!


Very nice facility and helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 12, 2016

This has been the most stessfree unit rental ive experienced... The girls in the office have been helpful and very nice and our unit is la great price for the size. I apprecated the recommendation that we place la container of the stuff for humdity inside too...she was upselling but we actually hadn't thought of the need for it.... Overall im impressed.


Highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

Great experience. Easy, fast, friendly. Highly recommend.


Great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

Super nice people. Easy to get to. The people there are very professional and eager to help you with the best experience.


The Best Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2016

I have been a student for years and have had storage units all over the place. This was the easiest and most convenient. Most of all it is very affordable. The woman who manages my property in Bryan TX is great!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 26, 2016

I have never had a storage unit before, but the lady at the front desk is very helpful and professional and makes you feel right at home.


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 23, 2015

I love this place. We are always greeted with a smile. They keep the place spotless and very well secured. The use of the moving truck is great. We would recomend them to anyone.


Superior Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2014

Charlie Roese went out of her way to accommodate us during the move in process and exhibited customer service above and beyond. Couldn't be happier.


AWESOME!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2013

Friendly staff, Clean facilities, Great location. I would not store my belongings anywhere else! Get a unit today!


Best Storage In Town

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2013

My roommate and I have shared a unit at CubeSmart for a year now. We have received the best service, friendly reminder calls to avoid penalties, and great prices. I would not go any where else.