Reviews of This Facility

Very friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2019

Very friendly staff! They made the process very easy from start to finish. They explained all of the details of the unit and free truck rental. I highly recommend this location for anyone in the area.


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 29, 2019

Great friendly staff, very helpful and understanding! They made sure my storage was clean and ready for move in same day I rented. They helped me with all the questions I had. Thank you ladies!


Friendly service with reasonable prices.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Cube Smart is a friendly, convenient storage facility with reasonable prices. I recommend Cube Smart to anyone who needs a storage facility.


So convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2018

We have used Cubesmart for the last two summers for my daughter’s dorm room stuff. So convenient! Especially like the use of the truck.


Great service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 31, 2018

Wonderful experience. Your representatives are kind and professional.


Could be better

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 24, 2018

The communication isn't there even though you are given the option to email they never respond or call in response to the email. I work at a computer all day I don't get time to call only to email so it's more convenient that way if they were to respond. I also don't like that i pay close to $300 a month and my price continues to increase without my consent every 6 months. The price should be locked for a year and increased after that. You can't keep customers when your constantly requesting more money from them. On top of it my latch on my $300 storage doesn't work unless we push it down and force it to slide over with our own method of opening and closing. If the front would check and respond to an email they'd know our latch hasn't worked all year. I keep my storage with the location because I'm forced to at the moment for personal reasons. But the minute i can i will move my items and money elsewhere.


Great place clean..nice staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2018

Great place, helpful staff, clean..price .... ....


Fun workers

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Awesome customer service, on top of keeping place clean


Pretty darn good

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 19, 2018

The people were very nice and very helpful. The facilities are pretty good. The place is visibly an older facility. Our experience was very good overall.


great storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 6, 2018

very satisfied with customer service and the convenience of the facility to where I live.


Convenient for me !

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

I am happy in knowing that the ladies at this location are very adapt at their jobs. They certainly have a way of making you feel welcome. I believe that I have chosen well in choosing the Arlington CubeSmart location.


Always great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 8, 2018

Love the employees, always taking care of customers.


Best storage Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2018

best place to rent storage.......customer service is outstanding !!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

Never had an issue always greeted well felt safe going to my storage unit .


The staff is what makes this CubeSmart location what it is. In one word... Phenomenal!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

From the comfortable office to the staff... A+ All The Way


Great location very convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2018

The girls at cube smart in Riverside ROCK " General Manager Adilene Vargas and her staff Angela Natalie very professional and courteous..very helpful my stay was pleasant would and already did definately recommend.Thanks Girls"


Very good self storage facility at a reasonable price.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

They had the perfect size of a storage unit that I needed at a price that I could afford. The storage facility was very secure and the grounds and storage units were always kept clean. Every time I was there, I would see security driving around in a golf cart checking to insure that the property was secure and all units were locked. I would definitely not hesitate to use “CubeSmart” again.


Excellent customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 16, 2018

I loved using CubeSmart for my storage needs. They were always friendly and I liked how secure it was.


Cube smart rocks

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2018

Very clean and secure place the employee is very helpful. Always friendly. I would continue to rent the storage but I have moved out of town due to health resons. will recommend this storage to all my friends and family


Staff is great

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 3, 2018

I have been with this storage company for about 3 or more years and the staff is great, always willing to help


Grèat self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 27, 2018

No problems at all super friendly staff.no more to say, thats all you need.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2018

Just phoned the 800 customer service no. and a gentleman, Shane helped me. I want to say "thank you" for his efficient and speedy way he solved my issue and stayed on the phone to make sure I was able to log in., Great customer service guy!!! Pretty unusual these days. patricia


Great Self Storage Facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2017

I have been a customer at the Cube Smart Self Storage in Riverside Ca. for 4 years. The Staff is very friendly and helpful with any problems you may have.I would totally refer everyone to Cubesmart Self Storage to meet all their storaging needs.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2017

The customer service at this location is great and the staff are friendly. This location is always clean and access to your storage unit is easy. Everyone at this location is very helpful.


Great facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2017

Good quality service! Two thumbs up! I am very glad that I rented space from this company.


Great Self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2017

I have been with Cube Smart for over 2 years the staff is amazing the facility is clean at all times.


great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

2nd time renting from Cubesmart and the customer service expirance is Great


Staff is awesome!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 25, 2016

Location is not in the best part of town, but I've had no issues. The staff members are always super helpful, friendly and always have a smile on their faces. They will go above and beyond to accomadate customers needs. I only have an outdoor space and can't comment on the security of the facility but it seems ok. There are cameras located on the premises that are a little antiquated but work none the less. Overall, great facility for the price and the staff gets 5 stars!


Great service and price

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2016

I've only been there for a fee days, great service at real reasonable rate, hope no damage or theft.


Cube Smart on Arlington

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2015

Amazing Customer service always! Friendly, fast, over all great people. I have no complaints


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 3, 2015

I really enjoyed the manger,she was so helpful and I enjoyed doing business with cube smart on Arlington street, Riverside ca 92503


Good Company

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2014

Hi Everyone! This is a really good company. The experiences I have had with their facility in Riverside has been exceptional, especially the staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


Feel like we finally found a good place

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 31, 2014

After being with many different storage facilities over the course of 15 years, I feel that this one is not only clean, great customer service and reasonably priced but it is so convenient to my home. Hope they stay with this quality. Customer service and price are huge to us, we have always been greated with a smile even when we forgot to pay. Great place, highly recommend!


Really great place to storge your stuff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2013

I have had my storage unit since 7/13. It is grea,t clean, safe place to store my things. They have been helpful in many ways like replacing my light bulb within minutes of reporting it was out. I highly recommend using Cubesmart when you choose a storage faucility. Thanks Arlington Cubesmart in Riverside, CA